Back to site

Northern Discomfort Split

Image of Northern Discomfort Split

£1.00 - On Sale

10 track split from Dawn of Chaos and Neuroma released via Grindethic records.

1) Dingoes ate my Baby
2) Sodomized and Carbonized
3) Purple Reign
4) Malignant Vagrancy
5) Portuguese Takeaway

Dawn of Chaos
6) Deaths Masterpiece
7) Perverted Pleasures Through Intoxicated Clarity
8) Worms
9) Death Camp
10) Take the Cadaver

Recieve the 2010 promo free with this order.